Shopping Cart

Vinoos Wine Gummies

$11.95

Vinoos wine gummies are not a candy for children, but an "adult luxury happiness”. It's suitable for vegetarians and it's gluten, fat, nuts, gelatin, and lactose free. It also contains no artificial colors. In short, it is healthy and delicious!

Glucose syrup, sugar, pectin, acid: citric acid, natural aroma with the flavour of rosé wine, concentrated vegetable extract of black carrot, glazing agent: carnauba wax. Fruit-based happiness without artificial colors, flavors and fragrances. Vegan friendly

Glucose syrup, sugar, modified starch, modified wheat starch, acid: citric acid, red wine aroma, concentrated vegetable extract from black carrot, vegetable oil ( coconut ), glazing agent: carnauba wax. Suitable for vegetarians, contains no gluten, fat, alcohol-free, contains no artificial coloring.

Glucose syrup, sugar, pectin, acid: citric acid, tripotassium citrate, natural aroma with the flavor of white wine (contains celery), glazing agent: carnauba wax. Fruit-based happiness without artificial colors, flavors and fragrances Suitable for vegetarians and vegans, contains celery, contains no gluten, fat, alcohol-free, contains no added coloring and is based solely on natural flavors.